Friday, August 25, 2017 7:05 AM

top

i

 

"For I helped the poor in their need and the orphans who had no one to help them.  I helped those who had lost hope, and they blessed me.  And I caused the widows hearts to sing for joy.  All I did was just and honest.  Righteousness covered me like a robe, and I wore justice like a turban.  I served as eyes for the blind and feet for the lame.  I was a father to the poor and made sure that even strangers had a fair trail.  I broke the jaws of godless oppressors and made them release their victims."

Job 29:12-17


 


Operation Care Staff
   
   
Jennifer Decker
Executive Director
jdecker@operationcareky.org
Angelica Helton
Housing PDirector
ahelton@operationcareky.org
   
July Knipp
Mercy Medical Clinic Director
jknipp@operationcareky.org
Judy Roberts
Encore Shop Manager
jroberts@operationcareky.org
   
Lisa Napper
Family Resource Coordinator
lnapper@operationcareky.org
Susan McMenamy
Administrative Assistant
smcmenamy@operationcareky.org
   
Masha Miller
Bookkeepeer
mmiller@operationcareky.org
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Steve Hornback - Board Chairman
Teresa Barnes - Vice Chair
Lewis Mathis, Sr. - Treasurer
Charles Ashby - Director
Theresa Hardin - Director
Scott Harper - Director
Martha Moffett - Director
Shannon Nutter - Director
Seth Whitaker - Director
 
 

 

 
Home   |   Statement of Faith   |   Our Services   |   What You Can Do   |   Privacy Policy   |   Financial Info/Forms   |   Contact Us
 
Operation Care, Inc., 708 Main St., Shelbyville, KY  40065
(502) 633-1965
©Operation Care Kentucky, 2004     Website design by Oldham County Online