Friday, January 4, 2019 9:28 AM

top

i

 

"For I helped the poor in their need and the orphans who had no one to help them.  I helped those who had lost hope, and they blessed me.  And I caused the widows hearts to sing for joy.  All I did was just and honest.  Righteousness covered me like a robe, and I wore justice like a turban.  I served as eyes for the blind and feet for the lame.  I was a father to the poor and made sure that even strangers had a fair trail.  I broke the jaws of godless oppressors and made them release their victims."

Job 29:12-17


Operation Care BBB Charity Seal

 


Operation Care Staff
   
   
Jennifer Decker, Esq.
Executive Director
jdecker@operationcareky.org
Angelica Helton
Housing Director
ahelton@operationcareky.org
   
Beth Bates, RN
Mercy Medical Clinic Director
bbates@operationcareky.org
Judy Roberts
Encore Shop Manager
jroberts@operationcareky.org
   
Lisa Napper
Family Resource Coordinator
lnapper@operationcareky.org
Frances Goetz
Administrative Assistant
fgoetz@operationcareky.org
   
Debbie Riggs
Bookkeepeer
driggs@operationcareky.org
 
 
Board of Directors
 

Steve Hornback – Chairman
Teresa Barnes – Vice Chair
Martha Moffett – Secretary
Lewis Mathis – Treasurer
Janet Cuthrell - Director
Jennifer Decker - Ad–Hoc Director
Theresa Hardin – Director
Scott Harper – Director
Blake Lawyer – Director
Louise McLaughlin – Director
Seth Whitaker - Director

 

 

 
Home   |   Statement of Faith   |   Our Services   |   What You Can Do   |   Privacy Policy   |   Financial Info/Forms   |   Contact Us
 
Operation Care, Inc., 708 Main St., Shelbyville, KY  40065
(502) 633-1965
©Operation Care Kentucky, 2004     Website design by Oldham County Online